Kofi Jamar Gets Fired Up For ‘Appetite For Destruction’; Releases TrackList


Ghanaian artiste, Kofi Jamar is all fired up to make a mark on the music scene as he gets ready to unleash his EP onto the music scene.

The EP dubbed ‘Appetite For Destruction’ is set to be released on September 10, 2021 and just before that , Kofi Jamar has taken to social media to release the tracklist.

READ ALSO:  Is Stonebwoy imitating Burnaboy's style of dressing? Find out.

In all , the EP has 6 songs.

Read Also:Coach C.K.Akonnor Is Not The Man To Lead Ghana To Qatar 2022

He opens the EP with the first song titled ‘What I Mean’ followed by ‘Mey3 Gee’ which features Quamina MP, Fameye as well as Tulenkey.

Kofi Jamar also has songs like ‘Balling’ , ‘Badman’ ,’Holy Water’ and finally ‘Surrender’ which features Teni.

READ ALSO:  Kofi Jamar Gets Lifetime Honor ; Find Out How

It’s obvious that he featured Teni just to get a bite of the Nigerian music market.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here